Arrival
Departure
People

Finding the right place to live is hard. Finding the right place to live when you need to be flexible is even harder. Our award winning R213 Brussel’s portfolio consists of a collection of completely renovated residences. At R213 Residences we are committed to provide you with quality serviced accommodations available as of two days to a year, hassle-free, with flexible rental models including all charges, utilities and much more.

Drop your suitcases and you are home, R213 Residences features upscale, spacious 2-bedroom apartments complete with fully equipped kitchens, living, dining and workspaces.





With more space, privacy, and freedom to work and or relax our units are a great solution be it for your business or leisure travel when in Brussels. The perfect blend of home and hotel, enjoy all the comfort and convenience of your own home with hotel-quality amenities. From your doorstep you’ll be able to conveniently connect to our city’s public transport system.

►▷ 2BR I 1 BATH ♤ Deluxe Residence w./ Lounge Terrace
►▷ 2BR I 2 BATH ♤ Executive Residence
 ►▷ 2BR I 1 BATH ♤ Deluxe Residence w./ Terrace



Intimate and exclusive, our turnkey ready residences are designed to provide you with a corporate housing solution with everything you need to thrive on long stays. Centrally and conveniently located with access to all major public transport right at your front door. R213 Residences stands for delivering value, duty of care with exceptional service.

►▷ 2BR I 2 BATH ☆ Superior Residence

►▷ 2BR I 2 BATH ☆ Executive Residence

►▷ 2BR I 1 BATH ☆ Superior Residence





ART NOUVEAU PASS

Exclusively available from our website R213 allows you to discover Brussel’s Art Nouveau venues among all its splendour thanks to the Art Nouveau Pass. Book one of our fabulous R213 residences for 3 nights and receive 3 complementary Art Nouveau Museum accesses for two persons. This is a great way to discover our capital's Art Nouveau gems conveniently combined in a single package. Select 3 museums of your choice out of a total of six, reserve your visits at your convenience and of you go. Upon completing your reservation, please indicate “R213-Art” in the promotional code box, as to receive your 2 free Art Nouveau passes when checking-in.

- offer subject to conditions, please click "Terms of Use" at the bottom of this page -

 

BELGIAN CHOCOLATE

Our Belgian Chocolate promotion is a R213 exclusivity. Although Belgium may be small compared to some of our EU classmates, we stand tall mastering worlds sweet tooth. Nothing quite beats the delicious, creamy taste of Belgian chocolate. Book one of our fabulous R213 residences for 3 nights and receive 2 free tickets to Brussels Chocolate Museum, a great way to discover the fascinating chocolate world. Find out how a praline become so wildly popular and who was responsible for inventing this ever so addictive treat? It all started in Belgium. Upon completing your reservation, please indicate “R213-Choco” in the promotional code box, as to receive your 2 free Chocolate Museum tickets when checking-in.

 - offer subject to conditions, please click "Terms of Use" at the bottom of this page –

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes



Chez R213 Résidences, nous nous engageons à vous fournir des résidences de haute gamme pour de longs ou de courts séjours, complètement rénovés, confortables et spacieux. Que ce soit pour un déplacement d’affaire, un séjour en famille, un city trip ou tout simplement un logement temporaire, R213 Résidences vous offre la liberté d’être vous-même, pour la durée qui vous convient le mieux.

Tous nos résidences, sont particulièrement original et atypique, vue que chacune d’elle se présente d’un style différant, toutes en dégageant une atmosphère de plénitude par l’attention à leur aménagement d’une grande qualité, de quoi satisfaire les locataires les plus sensibles.







Ne vous souciez pas d’un protocole hôtelier rigide, vous bénéficierez d'une flexibilité maximale grâce à nos formules de location flexibles type clé en main, comprenant tous les frais, charges et bien plus encore. Avec plus d’espace, d’intimité et de liberté de travailler et / ou de se détendre, nos unités sont une excellente solution, que ce soit pour vos voyages d’affaires ou de loisirs à Bruxelles. Un mélange parfait d'un comme chez-soi et l’hôtel.

►▷ 2BR I 1 BATH ♤ Deluxe Residence w./ Lounge Terrace

►▷ 2BR I 2 BATH ♤ Executive Residence

►▷ 2BR I 1 BATH ♤ Deluxe Residence w./ Terrace





R213 Résidences Botanique propose une gamme de résidences exceptionnelle pour répondre aux besoins d’un logement temporaire pour particulier, professionnels et ou entreprises. Intimes et exclusives, nos résidences type clé en main sont conçues pour vous fournir une solution de logement avec toutes charges comprises, pour des séjours de trois mois ou plus.

►▷ 2BR I 2 BATH ☆ Superior Residence

►▷ 2BR I 2 BATH ☆ Executive Residence

►▷ 2BR I 1 BATH ☆ Superior Residence




ART NOUVEAU PASS

En exclusivité pour toutes réservation via notre site. R213 vous permet de découvrir de l’Art Nouveau parmi toutes c’est splendeur grâce à l’Art Nouveau Pass. Réserver une des fabuleuses résidences au R213 pour 3 nuits et recevez 3 accès de musée pour deux personnes gracieusement offertes. Découvrez les joyaux de l’Art Nouveau de la capitale réunis dans une seule et même formule, car elle vous permet de visiter 3 lieux Art Nouveau d’un choix de six à Bruxelles. Au moment de votre réservation sur notre site veuillez indiquer : « R213-Art » dans la case code.

– offre sous condition, veuillez cliquer « Condition d’Utilisation » au bas de cette page –



CHOCOLAT BELGE

Notre promotion Chocolat Belge est une exclusivité R213. Bien que la Belgique soit petite par rapport à certains de nos camarades de classe de l'UE, nous nous défendons dans plusieurs domaines. L’une d’elle le chocolat, la friandise « gourmet » du monde. Rien ne vaut le goût délicieux et crémeux du véritable chocolat belge. Réservez l'une de nos fabuleuses résidences R213 pour 3 nuits et recevez 2 accès gratuits pour le Musée du Chocolat de Bruxelles. Un excellent moyen de découvrir le monde fascinant du chocolat. Découvrez comment une praline est devenue si populaire, et qui a inventé la reine des bonbons, la praline ? Tout a commencé en Belgique. Une fois votre réservation effectuée, veuillez indiquer « R213-Choco » dans la case de code promotionnel, afin de recevoir vos 2 entrées gratuites pour le Musée du Chocolat au moment du check-in.

 – offre sous condition, veuillez cliquer « Condition d’Utilisation » au bas de cette page –