About us

R213 Residences Botanique has its roots steeped in passion and detail, each one of the residences is carefully designed in the most creative, elegant, sophisticated, and above all practical way. R213 ensures you a genuine welcome, no matter your religion or gender, everyone is welcome and free to be themselves here. The concept of R213 residences has been skilfully orchestrated by the owners, the Liman family, whose passion for hospitality guarantees you a real “pied à terre” in Brussels.


Pinterest-logo




Information

A HOST OF AMENITIES FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE


Rules

SECURITY DEPOSIT (guarantee) According to your reservation R213, requests a 300€ damage deposit. Your damage deposit is to be settled using our online partner site SWIKLY - www.swikly.com - a highly secured rental deposit platform. Subject to an inspection, R213 will release your security deposit within a couple hours. R213 has the right to withhold part or the totality of your security deposit for the following reasons: - In the event of non-payment for consumed additional charges and or fees such as additional housekeeping services, parking, etc. - Any damage caused to the residence, all damages will be professionally assessed and quoted accordingly – Any smoke or fume related damages caused by tobacco, or any other product or device made for the purpose of smoking.

SMOKING : Smoking is prohibited, please note that R213 reserves the right to charge you for any smoke or fume related damages.

VISITORS: Out of mutual respect for our fellow neighbours, visitors are asked to leave the premises by 10 p.m.

OCCUPANCY: Your reservation is valid for the number of persons mentioned at the time of your booking, R213 will not tolerate any exception. Visitors and or non-registered persons are requested to leave the premises by 10 p.m. or be subject to a daily penalty of 125€.

QUIET HOURS: Out of mutual respect our “quiet” hours are from 10 p.m. to 7 a.m. Notwithstanding the fact that our apartments are sound insulated, certain sounds and noises may infiltrate neighbouring apartments and may be considered a nuisance. Large gatherings and parties are prohibited and are subject to an immediate eviction.

ANIMALS: R213 does not accept animals

À propos de nous

R213 Résidences Botanique a ses racines ancrées dans la passion et le détail, chacune des résidences est soigneusement conçue de la manière la plus créative, élégante, sophistiquée et surtout pratique. R213 vous garantit un accueil authentique, peu importe votre religion ou votre sexe, tout le monde est le bienvenu et libre d'être lui-même ici. Le concept des résidences R213 a été savamment orchestré par les propriétaires, la famille Liman, dont la passion de l'accueil vous garantit un véritable pied à terre à Bruxelles.


Pinterest-logo





Information

A HOST OF AMENITIES FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE


Réglement intérieur

GARANTIE : Selon votre réservation R213 exige un dépôt de garantie de 300€. Lorsque vous aurez conclus votre réservation un lien vous parviendra pour y régler votre caution. Le lien vous amènera sur SWIKLY - www.swikly.com - une plateforme de caution locative hautement sécurisée. Prenez note que R213 a le droit de retenir une partie ou la totalité de votre dépôt de garantie pour les raisons suivantes : - En cas de non-règlement par l’occupant des sommes dues - Au titre des certaine prestations annexes consommées sur place, tel que ménage supplémentaire, parking, etc. - Des éventuels dégâts occasionnés dans la résidence à hauteur d’un devis de remise en état à la suite d’une constatation professionnelle des éventuelles détériorations a la résidence occupée ou les parties communes. - l'État général de propreté et conditions de l'hébergement après le départ. - Les dommages causés à votre résidence occasionnée par la fumée du tabac ou toutes autres produits préparée afin d'être fumé.

FUMER : Fumer est strictement interdit, veuillez noter qu'une amende peut être infligée pour les dommages causés à votre résidence occasionnée par la fumée du tabac ou toutes autres produits préparée afin d'être fumé.

VISITEUR(s) : Les visiteurs sont généralement autorisés à condition qu'elle n'ait pas lieu après 22 heures.

OCCUPATION : Votre séjour est valable pour le nombre de personnes indiquées dans votre réservation. Les personnes supplémentaires différentes de celles citées dans la réservation et séjournant dans les hébergements après 22h00 devront s'acquitter de 125€ par personne et par nuit, aucune exception sera tolérée de la part R213.

NUISSANCE : Dans un esprit de respect mutuel, veuillez-vous abstenir de faire du bruit entre 22h00 et 7h00. Même si les appartements sont insonorisés, divers sons et bruits peuvent atteindre les appartements voisins et être considérés comme des nuisances sonores. Les fêtes et les grands rassemblements sont interdits et passibles d'une expulsion immédiate.

ANIMAUX : Les animaux ne sont pas admis.